Members of Council present were; Mayor Grant Walth, Council Members Harvey Tibor, Pat Mischel, Michael Coots, and Steven Dittus. Also present were Auditor Erin McCutchan. Not present: Council Member Ray Torres and Chester Brandt.

The special meeting was called to order at 6:00 pm.

Auditor McCutchan stated that the Election Poll Workers needed to be appointed. Three members of the community agreed to work the special election. Dorothy Feist, and Francis and Shirley Tibor agreed to be poll workers as they have worked for previous elections. A motion was made to approve those three individuals to work the special election. Dittus/Mischel MCU. Chester Brandt arrived at 6:02 pm.

Meeting adjourned at 6:03 pm Dittus/Mischel MCU.

Mayor

These minutes are being published subject to review and revision of the governing board.

Grant Walth

Erin McCutchan City Auditor